I am disappearing

Due to new employment (Zivildienst) I’ll be unable to continue my work on the various projects I am a proud contributor of. Well, until mid-October at least.

I’ll most likely not be able to follow mailing lists, nor will I be online on IRC when I am not really available. If you want to reach me, you better drop me a mail personally… the inbox is pretty much everything I kind of read. Should you be lucky enough to actually get a hold of me: don’t expect me to do or say anything useful😛

By 2010 I should be able to attend conventions and fairs again, so you can worship me live and in action😉

So long…

Leave a Reply

