Freedom?

Belive it or not, but I’m really free.

Google is taking care of that – and therefore: thank you Google!🙂

I can read latest news selection everywhere, check mails everywhere, can stay in contact with friends everywhere, I can do wordprocessing every time, I can do spreadsheeting every time, I even can manage my calendar everywhere, and all this I can do from one site in the web.

Yeah, I know, I probably post too much about the never ending go(o)dness of Google, but I just noticed again that I don’t depend on any OS for the stuff that really matters in all day life.

Leave a Reply

